About us

Get in touch!

Finitec is the leading agency for Tech freelancers in Finland. We provide commited top-level experts to solve our clients' even the most demanding business needs.

We are also part of two trailblazing ecosystems: Bravedo & Fusion Ecosystem.

Key figures

450+

Active freelance projects

20k+

Experts in the roster

41,6 ME

Revenue 2023

2005

In operation since
Contact person profile picture

Anna Kanervo

Accounting Officer

+358 40 5234999

anna.kanervo@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Anni Uppala

Talent Agent

+358 50 4133544

anni.uppala@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Ari Rantanen

Senior Advisor

+358 50 4830871

ari@rootsof.ai

Contact person profile picture

Eeva Peltoniemi

Talent Agent

+358 50 4924588

eeva.peltoniemi@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Hanna Kainulainen

Business Development Agent

+358 40 0396063

hanna.kainulainen@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Hanne Kasi

Talent Agent

+358 40 7471135

hanne.kasi@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Iikka Järvenpää

Sales Engineer

+358 40 619 6446

iikka@cyberdo.fi

Contact person profile picture

Janina Natri

Account Executive

+358 40 1906277

janina.natri@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Jasmin Heino

Talent Agent

+358 44 3280820

jasmin.heino@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Joona Tontti

Business & Tech Agent

+358 50 4066627

joona.tontti@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Joonatan Kauppi

CyberDo Co-Founder

+358 40 4510557

joonatan@cyberdo.fi

Contact person profile picture

Jukka Kontro

The Closer, Partner

+358 40 0157945

jukka.kontro@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Kasper Arnivaara

Business Development Agent

+358 50 5355728

kasper.arnivaara@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Katri Vaimaa

Account Executive

+358 44 5321016

katri.vaimaa@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Lauri Jutila

CTO

+358 50 4034003

lauri.jutila@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Leena Lassus

Senior Client Executive

+358 40 7060187

leena.lassus@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Mikael Hornborg

Client Executive

+358 44 9802305

mikael.hornborg@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Matias Pöllänen

Client Executive

+358 44 3190998

matias.pollanen@rootsof.ai

Contact person profile picture

Max Rantakallio

AI Roots Partner

+358 40 0879929

max@rootsof.ai

Contact person profile picture

Pekka Hackspik

Managing Director

+358 50 0767072

pekka.hackspik@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Pia Laurinen

Senior Client Executive

+358 45 1172330

pia.laurinen@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Rami Hirvelä

Senior Advisor

+358 50 3283421

rami.hirvela@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Silja Jäppinen

Talent Agent

+358 50 3482104

silja.jappinen@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Taavi Thiel

The Godfather

+358 40 5540187

taavi.thiel@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Teppo Martinsuo

Senior Client Executive

+358 40 7567042

teppo.martinsuo@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Tiina Honkiniemi

Senior Client Executive

+358 40 8444228

tiina.honkiniemi@finitec.fi

Contact person profile picture

Timo Toukola

Senior Client Executive

+358 50 3111147

timo.toukola@finitec.fi